Our Board

Quintilian School relies on the support of its passionate, dedicated community to ensure effective school governance. The School Board consists of parent representatives, the Principal, school accountant (Bursar) and a staff representative. The Board meets monthly for the purpose of strategic governance, and to ensure the cultural and academic aspirations of the school are implemented.

If parents have any matters that they would like raised at a board meeting, they are encouraged to email the Chair of Board. All correspondence sent to the Board is confidential.

board@quintilianschool.wa.edu.au

Member Role Email
Richard Stegena Chair of Board richard_s@iinet.net.au
Pepita Bulloch Deputy Chair pepita.bulloch@bigpond.com
Neil Collins Principal (ex officio) principal@quintilianschool.wa.edu.au
Charles Herring Bursar (ex officio) Charles.Herring@quintilianschool.wa.edu.au
Fiona Kain Secretary fionakain@iinet.net.au
Andrew Stevens Member pek1@bigpond.com
Christina Bocso Member sandb6@bigpond.com
Sue-anne Munckton Member smunckton@caaa.com.au
Alana O’Neill Member (Staff Rep) alana.oneill@quintilianschool.wa.edu.au

Richard Stegena
Chair of Board
BE, MBA 25 years experience as an Engineer.

Pepita Bulloch
Deputy Chair
Masters in Comms. Studies,
BA, Consultant,
Broadcast journalist.

Neil Collins
Principal (ex officio)
Masters Education,
Bachelor of Phys Ed.
Dip. Education,
Graduate Dip Education

Charles Herring
Bursar (ex officio).
Chartered Public Finance Accounting Diploma.
Associate member of the Chartered Institute of Public Finance and Accountancy.

Fiona Kain
Secretary
Bachelor of Arts (Education),
Bachelor of Education.

Andrew Stevens
Member

Accountant and registered builder since 2000.

Christina Bocso
Member
Bachelor of Law,
Bachelor of Arts (Hons.)

Sue-anne Munckton
Member
Pilot, Aeronautical Lecturer,
MD of Aviation company.


Alana O’Neill
Member (Staff Rep).
Primary School Teacher,
Bachelor of Education.