Our Board

Quintilian School relies on the support of its passionate, dedicated community to ensure effective school governance. The School Board consists of parent representatives, the Principal, school accountant (Bursar) and a staff representative. The Board meets monthly for the purpose of strategic governance, and to ensure the cultural and academic aspirations of the school are implemented.

If parents have any matters that they would like raised at a board meeting, they are encouraged to email the Chair of Board. All correspondence sent to the Board is confidential.


Member Role Email
Sue-anne Munckton Chair of Board board@quintilianschool.wa.edu.au
Tim Crosland Deputy Chair/Secretary board@quintilianschool.wa.edu.au
Neil Collins Principal (ex officio) principal@quintilianschool.wa.edu.au
Charles Herring Bursar (ex officio) Charles.Herring@quintilianschool.wa.edu.au
Ezekiel Sim Member board@quintilianschool.wa.edu.au
David Waterhouse Member board@quintilianschool.wa.edu.au
Dean Roberts Member board@quintilianschool.wa.edu.au
Mel Rayment Member (Staff Rep) board@quintilianschool.wa.edu.au


Sue-anne Munckton
Chair of Board
Pilot, Aeronautical Lecturer,
MD of Aviation company.

Neil Collins
Principal (ex officio)
Masters Education,
Bachelor of Phys Ed.
Dip. Education,
Graduate Dip Education

Charles Herring
Bursar (ex officio).
Chartered Public Finance Accounting Diploma.
Associate member of the Chartered Institute of Public Finance and Accountancy.