TERM DATES

Dates may change.
For general future school dates in Western Australia:
https://www.education.wa.edu.au/future-term-dates

For all enrolment enquiries:
Contact our registrar – Rachel Tierney. E: registrar@quintilianschool.wa.edu.au
T: 9383 4274 You are also very welcome to book a private tour with our registrar – Rachel Tierney

2024 Term Dates

2024

Dates
Term 1 Semester 1

Staff PD Day: Monday 29 January and Tuesday 30 January 2024

Students: Wednesday 31 January 2024  to Thursday 28 March 2024

Public Holidays:
Labour Day: Monday 4 March 2024
Good Friday: Friday 29 March 2024
Easter Monday: Sunday 31 March 2024

Term 2 Staff PD Day: Monday 15 April

Students: Tuesday 16 April – Friday 28 June

Quintilian  Family Rottnest Camp – 2024
Friday 3 – Sunday 5 May 2024

Public Holidays:
ANZAC DAY – Thursday 25 April 2024
Western Australia Day – Monday 3 June 2024

Three week mid-year holiday break
Saturday 29 June to Monday 22 July 2024
Term 3 Semester 2

Staff PD Day: Monday 22 July 2024

Students: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 20 September

Public Holidays:
King’s Birthday – Monday 23 September 2024

Term 4 Staff PD Day: Monday 7 October 2024

Students: Tuesday 8 October – Friday 6 December 2024