2019 Term Dates

2019  Dates
Term 1  Staff PD Day – Monday 4 February

Tuesday 5 February –  Friday 12 April

Term 2 

Staff PD Day – Monday 29 April 

Rottnest Weekend Friday 17 May – Sunday 19 May

Tuesday 30 April – Friday 5 July

Term 3  Note: This year is the second year Quintilian School is trialing a 3 week break in the middle of the year.

Staff PD Day – Monday 29 July 

Tuesday 30 July – Friday 27 September

Term 4  Staff PD Day – Monday 14 October 

Tuesday 15 October – Friday 13 December

Quintilian School Term 2 Planner 2019

General Schools’ Term Planner 2019

2020

The Quintilian Family Rottnest Camp dates for 2020 are Friday 15 May  – Sunday 17 May 2020.

2020 Term Dates

Quintilian School is on a two-year trial for the middle of the year 3 week July holiday. After the 2019 July holiday parents will undertake a survey.

Once the results are processed we will put up our final dates for 2020.

As a guideline you can see the 2020 Education Department dates here:

https://www.education.wa.edu.au/future-term-dates