2020 TERM DATES

2020 Dates
Term 1 Semester 1

Staff PD Day: Monday 3 February

Students: Tuesday 4 February – Thursday 9 April

Public Holidays:

Labour Day – Monday 2 March
Good Friday – Friday 10 April
Easter Monday – Monday 13 April

Term 2 Staff PD Day: Tuesday 28 April

Students: Wednesday 29 April- Friday 3 July

Quintilian Virtual Family Rottnest Camp
Friday 15 May – Sunday 17 May

Last day of Term 2: Friday 3 July

Public Holidays:

ANZAC DAY – Monday 27 April
WA Day – Monday 1 June

3 Week mid-year holiday break
Saturday 4 July to Monday 27 July
Term 3 Semester 2

Staff PD Day: Monday 27 July

Students: Tuesday 28 July – Friday 25 September

Public Holidays:

Queens Birthday – Monday 28 September

Term 4 Staff PD Day: Monday 12 October

Students: Tuesday 13 October – Friday 11 December

Public Holidays:

Christmas Day-Friday 25 December
Boxing Day-Saturday 26 December  – Public holiday Monday 28 December 2020

TERM DATES 2021

Term 1

Starts Tuesday             2nd February

Ends Thursday             1st April

Term 2

Starts Tuesday             20th April

Rottnest Friday 14 – Sunday 16 May

Ends Friday                  2nd July

3 Week mid-year holiday break

Term 3

Starts Tuesday             27th July

Ends Friday                  24th September

Term 4

Starts Tuesday             12th October

Ends Friday                  10th December